SUPER 7 PROGRAM OVERVIEW


2017 Super 7 Summer League

Dates: June 7 - July 9

Location: Burbank Soccer Complex, Baton Rouge, LA 

Registration: $425, Payable to BRSC. Due by Friday, May 19, 2017

Information:

Teams play 7v7:
6 Field players, 1 Goalie

7 League Games, with a Tournament Weekend

Kick-Off Day: June 7, 2017

End of Season Tournament Weekend: July 8 - 9 (single elimination)

Game Times:
Saturdays (9:00 am, 10:15 am, 11:30 am)
Tuesdays and Thursdays (5:30 pm, 6:45 pm)
Sunday Afternoon: Saved for make-ups (5:00 pm, 6:15 pm)

Game Dates
:
Week 1: Wed, June 7; Thurs, June 8; Sat, June 10 
Week 2: Tues, June 13; Thurs, June 15; Sat, June 17 
Week 3: Tues, June 20; Thurs, June 22; Sat, June 24 
Week 4: Tues, June 27; Thurs, June 29
Week 5: Thurs, July 6
Week 6: Tournament - Sat, July 8 and Sun, July 9 (single elimination)


**Tournament Weekend: July 8 and 9

Super 7 Summer
League hosts multiple Boys & Girls Divisions, with both High School &
Middle School aged players. Teams are organized by schools/coaches, and registration is
completed on a team basis. Individual players can contact Paul Fletcher or the BRSC Office to
get placed on a team.

****Need more Information?

Contact Paul Fletcher: 225-975-8640 (cell/text)

BRSC Office: 225-924-2157 OR Email Paul Fletcher: paulfletcherbr@gmail.com

Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674