SUPER 7 PROGRAM OVERVIEW


2018 Super 7 Summer League

Dates: June 9 - July 15

Location: Burbank Soccer Complex, Baton Rouge, LA 

Registration: $425, Payable to BRSC. Due by Friday, May 18, 2018

Information:

Teams play 7v7:
6 Field players, 1 Goalie

7 League Games, with a Tournament Weekend

Kick-Off Day:  Saturday, June 9, 2018

End of Season Tournament Weekend: July 14 - 15 (single elimination)

Game Times:
Saturdays (9:00 am, 10:15 am, 11:30 am)
Tuesdays (5:30 pm, 6:45 pm)
Sunday Afternoon: Rain out make ups (3pm; 4:15pm; 6:30pm)
Thursdays: Rain outs make ups (5:30pm; 6:45pm)

Game Dates
:
Week 1: Sat, June 9 
Week 2: Tues, June 12; Sat, June 16 
Week 3: Tues, June 19; Sat, June 23 
Week 4: Tues, June 26; Thurs, June 30
Week 5: Saturday, July 7
Week 6: Tues, July 10; Thurs, July 12
Week 7: Tournament - Sat, July 14 and Sun, July 15 (single elimination)


**Tournament Weekend: July 14 and 15

Super 7 Summer
League hosts multiple Boys & Girls Divisions, with both High School &
Middle School aged players. Teams are organized by schools/coaches, and registration is
completed on a team basis. Individual players can contact Paul Fletcher or the BRSC Office to
get placed on a team.

****Need more Information?

Contact Paul Fletcher: 225-975-8640 (cell/text)

BRSC Office: 225-924-2157 OR Email Paul Fletcher: paulfletcherbr@gmail.com

Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674