CONTACT
142 Lobdell Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674


Name Role  Email Address
Gary Buete Executive Director, Ext 207 gbuete@brsoccer.org

Morgan Bellington

Youth and Adult Administrator, Ext 200

mbellington@brsoccer.org
Kay Briggs     Competitive Administrator, Ext 202     

kbriggs@brsoccer.org


Marvin Smith

Director of Coaching, Ext 204

msmith@brsoccer.org

Willie Davis

Director of Player Development, Ext 205

wdavis@brsoccer.org

Bo Cassidy

Director of Marketing and Development

bcassidy@brsoccer.org

Jennifer Ricard

Accountant, Ext 211

jricard@brsoccer.org

Brett Malone

Recreational Director of Coaching, Ext 203

bmalone@brsoccer.org

Scott Buete

Academy Director, Ext 212

sbuete@brsoccer.org
Patrick Bueno    
Full Time Staff Coach, Ext 210        

pbueno@brsoccer.org  
Tabitha McReynolds
Sports Medicine Director

tmcreynolds@brsoccer.org
SPONSORS





Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674