CONTACT
142 Lobdell Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674 


Name Role  Email Address

Bo Cassidy

Executive Director

bcassidy@brsoccer.org

Morgan Bellington

Recreational and Academy Administrator

mbellington@brsoccer.org

Kay Briggs

Competitive Administrator 

kbriggs@brsoccer.org

Marvin Smith

Director of Coaching

msmith@brsoccer.org

Willie Davis

Director of Coaching - Seniors

wdavis@brsoccer.org

Jennifer Ricard

Accountant

jricard@brsoccer.org

Brett Malone

Recreational 
Director

bmalone@brsoccer.org
 
Adam Allerton

Academy Director

aallerton@brsoccer.org

Josh McReynolds

Director of Operations

jmcreynolds@brsoccer.org

Miles Vaughn

Director of Development

mvaughn@brsoccer.org

Patrick Bueno   

Adult Director

pbueno@brsoccer.org  

Roger Celaya

Director of Facilities and Goalkeepers

rcelaya@brsoccer.org

Tabitha Haralson 

Sports Medicine Director
 

tharalson@brsoccer.org 
SPONSORS





Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674