CONTACT
Baton Rouge Soccer Club
142 Lobdell Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674

Office Hours:
Monday
 9AM - 2PM 
Tuesday
 9AM - 2PM
Wednesday
 9AM - 2PM
Thursday
 9AM - 2PM
Friday    9AM - 12PM

Be sure to call for office hours as they may change seasonally depending upon training schedules, holidays, etc.


 Louie Smothermon

Executive Director

lsmothermon@brsoccer.org
 
 Marvin Smith

Director of Coaching

msmith@brsoccer.org

 Chris Mitchell

Director of Senior Teams

wdavis@brsoccer.org
 
 Morgan Bellington

Recreational Administrator

mbellington@brsoccer.org

 Kay Briggs

Competitive Administrator

kbriggs@brsoccer.org

Kiran Booluck

Director of Outreach

kbooluck@brsoccer.org
 
Hannah Gill

Accountant

hgill@brsoccer.org
 
Adam Allerton

Academy Director / Futsal Director / 3yo Director

aallerton@brsoccer.org

Josh McReynolds

Recreational Director

jmcreynolds@brsoccer.org

Chris Nungesser

Adult Director

cnungesser@brsoccer.org  

Steve Bastura

Field Management

sbastura@brsoccer.org

Santana Ruiz

Sports Medicine Director
 

sruiz@brsoccer.org 

 Jennifer Politz

Recreational League Scheduler

jpolitz@brsoccer.org
SPONSORS





Schedules  |   Shop  |   Login/Register  |   Contact
SOCIAL MEDIA
   Facebook
   Twitter
CONTACT
BRSC
142 Lobdell Ave
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Phone: (225) 924-2157
Fax: (225) 924-5674